Villa with private access to the sea

Property description

Situated on a hillside plot of approx. 1.100 m2 with private access to the sea, this villa, which was renovated about 20 years ago, offers fantastic views of the sea from all living spaces to the bay of Palma.
The three living levels are connected by both a staircase and a lift. On the main living area with a constructed area of ​​approx. 170 m2 is the entrance area with guest toilet, small storeroom, the spacious living / dining room with open fitted kitchen, master bedroom with sitting area, dressing room and full bath en suite, all rooms with access to the continuous Terrace, as well as HWR and a double garage. The stairwell also leads to the spacious Dchterasse.
The lower floor with separate entrance and about 155 m2 is divided into two apartments. An apartment with living / dining room and disguised kitchenette, double bedroom with dressing room and bathroom en suite and an apartment with living room, fitted kitchen, 2 bedrooms and shower room. Both apartments have access to the terrace.
On the ground floor is the staff apartment with living room, open kitchen, bedroom and bathroom; a covered terrace, storage room and a large summerterrasse with swimming pool, outdoor shower and masonry furniture.

Furnishings and fittings

Central heating (new heating system), bedroom with air conditioning hot / cold and ceiling fans, PVC windows and patio doors with double glazing, fitted wardrobes, telephone connection, satellite TV, double garage, parking space, electric access gate and city gas

Property location

Cala Vinyes is located on the south west coast in a well area for everybody who is looking for quiet place with sandy beaches, crystal water and fantastic sea views. It is minutes away from the island´s top golf courses – Poniente, Santa Ponsa and Bendinat.
Cala Vinyes is also close to Majorca´s picturesque fishing villages as well as the prestigious marinas of Puerto Portals, Puerto Adriano and Santa Ponsa.
In Cala Vinyes you find little supermarkets, shops hairdresser in a walking distances. You have different beautiful, little beaches as well the nature beach “ Cap Falco”.
The driving distance to Palma is only 20 minutes and 30 minutes to the airport.

energy pass

Energy efficiency class: H
V-2609-K

Property data

Usable area
585 m²
Size of Site
1.100 m²
rooms
6
bedrooms
5
bathrooms
4
Distance to Palma
12 km
Dist.Yachthafen
6 km
Year of construction
1976
Price
3.750.000 €

Instant request

Please complete the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.



Accept Privacy Policy: *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.


Contact person

Ina Simone Steffek

Ina Simone Steffek

+34 871 714 951
info@sp-mallorca.com
Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos

1. Linie Villa mit privatem Meerzugang

Objektbeschreibung

Auf einem ca.1.100 m2 grossen Hanggrundstück mit privatem Meerzugang gelegen, bietet diese vor ca. 20 Jahren renovierte Villa aus fast allen Wohnräumen einen fantastischen Blick auf das Meer bis in die Bucht von Palma.

Die drei Wohnebenen sind sowohl durch ein Treppen als auch ein Aufzug miteinander verbunden. Auf der Hauptwohnebene mit einer konstruierten Fläche von ca. 170 m2 befindet sich der Eingangsbereich mit Gäste-WC, kleinem Abstellraum, das grosszügige Wohn-/Esszimmer mit offener Einbauküche, Hauptschlafzimmer mit Sitzecke, Ankleidraum und Vollbad en Suite, alle Zimmer mit Zugang zur durchgehenden Terrasse, sowie HWR und eine Doppelgarage.

Über das Treppenhaus gelangt man ebenfalls zur grosszügigen Dachterasse.

Die darunter liegende Etage mit separatem Eingang und ca. 155 m2 teilt sich in zwei Wohnungen auf. Ein Appartment mit Wohn-/Esszimmer und verkleideter Kochnische, Doppelschlafzimmer mit Ankleide und Bad en Suite und eine Wohnung mit Wohnzimmer, Einbauküche, 2 Schlafzimmer und Duschbad. Beide Wohnungen haben Zugang zur vorgelagerten Terrasse.

Im Erdgschoss ist die Personalwohnung mit Wohnzimmer, offener Küche, Schlafzimmer und Badezimmer; eine überdachte Terrasse, Abstellraum sowie eine grosse Sommerterrasse mit Swimmingpool, Aussendusche und gemauerter Sitzgruppe untergebracht.

Ausstattung

Zentralheizung (neue Heizanlage), Schlafzimmer mit Klimaanlage warm/kalt und Deckenventilatoren, PVC-Fenster und -terassentüren mit Doppelverglasung, Einbauschränke, telefonanschluss, SAT-TV, Doppelgarage, PKW-Stellplatz, elektrisches Zufahrtstor und Stadtgas

Lage der Immobilie

Cala Vinyas liegt im Süd Westen von Mallorca und ist eine beliebte Wohngegend für alle die Ruhe und einen fantastischen Meerblick genießen möchten und doch sehr zentral (nur wenige Autominuten) zu allen Aktivitäten wie Golfplätze, Freizeitparks und Restaurants. Der Ort Cala Vinyas hat eine schöne Badebucht und einen kleinen Supermarkt, welcher zu Fuß erreichbar ist. Auch die wunderschöne Naturbucht „Cap Falco“ liegt in direkter Fuß Nähe. Palma ist in ca. 20 Autominuten und der der Flughafen in ca. 30 Minuten erreichbar.

Energieausweis

Energieeffizienzklasse: H
V-2609-K

Objektdaten

Nutzfläche
585 m²
Grundstücksgröße
1.100 m²
Zimmer
6
Schlafzimmer
5
Badezimmer
4
Distanz Palma
12 km
Dist.Yachthafen
6 km
Baujahr
1976
Preis
3.750.000 €

Sofortanfrage

Haben Sie Interesse an diesem Objekt? Bitte füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus und wir werden Ihre Anfrage unverzüglich bearbeiten.










Akzeptiere Datenschutzbestimmung: *

Ansprechpartner

Ina Simone Steffek

Ina Simone Steffek

+34 871 714 951
info@sp-mallorca.com
Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos