Renovated frontline apartment with access to harbour Port Adriano

Property description

This light-flooded and south-facing sea view apartment offers unobstructed views of the marina Port Adriano and the sandy beach of El Toro. From the residential complex a staircase leads directly down to the harbour.

The extensive renovation of this property is complete and makes the apartment appear in new splendour. On a constructed area of approx. 116 m2 there is a spacious living/dining room with pre-installation for a fireplace, open modern fitted kitchen with cooking island and access to two balconies (about 9.60 m2 + 6.40 m2), small utility room, master bedroom with dressing room and bathroom in suite, 2nd bedroom with balcony access and 2nd shower bathroom.

Furnishings and fittings

Integrated air conditioning hot/cold, underfloor heating in the bathrooms, PVC windows and doors with insulating and sun protection glazing, electric blinds, fly screens, several fitted wardrobes, intercom, satellite TV, telephone connection and much more.

The building is equipped with an elevator leading to the own underground parking space.
Both the facade and the garage were recently painted, and the accesses has been re-tarred.

Property location

El Toro is located in the south west of the island is only 20 minutes’ drive from Palma and 30 minutes’ drive from the airport. El Toro is known mainly by the new marina "Port Adriano." The extension of the exclusive harbor was completed in 2012. El Toro offers also a fine sandy beach, shops, bars, restaurants and a 5 star hotel.

energy pass

Energy efficiency class: F
A-2543-k

Property data

Living area
100 m²
Usable area
115 m²
rooms
3
bedrooms
2
bathrooms
2
Distance to Palma
20 km
Grundsteuer/Jahr
570
Gem.Kosten/Monatl. Umlage
130
Price
500.000 €

Instant request

Please complete the contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.



Accept Privacy Policy: *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.


Contact person

Ina Simone Steffek

Ina Simone Steffek

+34 871 714 951
info@sp-mallorca.com
Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos

Wohnung in 1. Linie zum Strand und Hafen kaufen

Objektbeschreibung

Diese lichtdurchflutete Meerblickwohnung in Südausrichtung bietet einen unverbaubaren Blick auf den Yachthafen Port Adriano und Sandstrand von El Toro. Von der Wohnanlage führt eine Treppe direkt hinunter in den Hafen.

Die umfassende Renovierung dieser Immobilie ist abgeschlossen und lässt das Apartment in neuem Glanz erscheinen. Auf einer konstruierten Fläche von ca. 116 m2 befindet sich ein grosszügiges Wohn-/Esszimmer mit Vorinstallation für einen Kamin, offener moderner Einbauküche mit Kochinsel und Zugang zu zwei Balkonen (ca. 9,60 m2 + 6,40 m2), kleiner Hauswirtschaftsraum, Hauptschlafzimmer mit Ankleideraum und Badezimmer en Suite, 2. Schlafzimmer mit Balkonzugang sowie 2. Duschbad.

Ausstattung

Integrierte Klimaanlage warm/kalt, Fussbodenheizung in den Bädern, PVC-Fenster und -türen mit Isolier- und Sonnenschutzverglasung, elektrische Rolläden, Fliegengitter, mehrere Einbaukleiderschränke, Gegensprechanlage, SAT-TV, Telefonanschluss u.v.m.

Das Gebäude ist mit einem Fahrstuhl ausgestattet, der zu dem eigenen Tiefgaragenplatz führt.
Sowohl die Fassade als auch die Tiefgarage wurden vor Kurzem gestrichen und die Zugänge neu geteert.

Lage der Immobilie

El Toro liegt im Süd Westen der Insel nur 20 Autominuten von Palma und ca. 30 Autominuten vom Flughafen entfernt. Bekannt ist El Toro vor allem durch den neuen Yachthafen „Port Adriano“. Die Erweiterung des exklusiven Hafens wurde im Jahr 2012 abgeschlossen. Der Ort bietet neben dem Hafen einen schönen Sandstrand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars, Restaurants und ein 5 Sterne Hotel.

Energieausweis

Energieeffizienzklasse: F
A-2543-k

Objektdaten

Wohnfläche
100 m²
Nutzfläche
115 m²
Zimmer
3
Schlafzimmer
2
Badezimmer
2
Distanz Palma
20 km
Grundsteuer/Jahr
570
Gem.Kosten/Monatl. Umlage
130
Preis
550.000 €

Sofortanfrage

Haben Sie Interesse an diesem Objekt? Bitte füllen Sie das Kontaktformular aus und wir werden Ihre Anfrage unverzüglich bearbeiten.










Akzeptiere Datenschutzbestimmung: *

Ansprechpartner

Ina Simone Steffek

Ina Simone Steffek

+34 871 714 951
info@sp-mallorca.com
Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Mehr Infos